WORKSPACE
Only your password unlocks your vault. This code can create a new empty vault if you lose the password, but it cannot recover encrypted sources or libraries.
This permanently revokes your BOSS and Xtream links and removes every source and library in this account.
The install URL will stop working in connected players.